Wir bedanken uns bei allen Unterstützern der Kirmesgesellschaft.

Name 

Internet Adresse
Änderungs-Schneiderei Idris Serinken
a.Knipp  Natursteine www.aknipp.de
Alfons Müller  Bau- u. Möbelschreinerei http://schreinerei-mueller-koblenz.de
Allianz Klemens Blaumeiser
Altenweg Zeltverleih www.altenweg.de
Altes Brauhaus www.altesbrauhaus-koblenz.de
Architekt Jens J. Ternes www.architektternes.de
Bäckerei Schnitzler
Bäckerei Zell
Beate Michel     Rechtsanwältin
Bier Reuschenbach www.bier-reuschenbach.de
Blumen E. Krüger
Bocklet Fahrzeugbau www.bocklet.eu
Buchhandlung Reuffel www.reuffel.de
Cafe am Kemperhof www.fachhandwerk.de/luy
Carservice Preusser
Connys Bierstube
Debeka  Versichern und Bausparen www.debeka.de
Ludwig Fresenius Schulen
www.ludwig-fresenius.de
Dunkel      Elektro- und Hausgeräte-Service GmbH
Elektro Hans Anspach Junior GmbH www.elektro-anspach.de
Elektro Schröder www.es-elektro-schroeder.de
Elektro Service Schmidt
Elektro Service Uwe Tykfer
Elektro Wahlen
Energieversorgung Mittelrhein AG evm www.evm.de
Fleischerei Dietz www.fleischerei-dietz.de
Gartenbaubetrieb  Frank Preußer
H.E. Thelen www.radio-thelen.de
Hans Schäfer   Fachbetrieb für Baurenovierung
Heinz Volk   Abschleppservice u. Karosserie-Fachbetrieb www.volk-karosseriebau.de
Hotel + Weinhaus Kreuter www.hotel-kreuter.de
Jemako www.jemako-de-kerstin-abel.de
Karl Gebhard  Bestattungen
Kino-Center  Odeon & Apollo www.odeon-apollo-kino.de
Klein KFZ-Technik www.kfz-koblenz.de
Königsbacher Brauerei www.koenigsbacher.de
Kork Naturboden www.korkboden.de
Kosmetik - Institut Pritzer
Laurentius Apotheke www.laurentius-apotheke-koblenz.de
Licht Design Rüdiger Hau www.licht-hau.de
Lotto Rheinland-Pfalz www.lotto-rheinland-pfalz.de
Lubberich Dental Labor www.lubberich.de
M. Henrichen & Söhne    Mietservice & Partyzelte
Mahrla Dachdeckermeister www.mahrla-dach.de
Mais Kontruktionen
Marksburgschiffahrt Vomfell www.marksburgschiffahrt-vomfell.de
Maximilians Brauwiesen www.maximilians-brauwiesen.de
MID Computer und mehr www.mid-frensch.de
Möhlich-Rath  Heizung-Sanitär
Mode - Atelier  Eva Weber-Ihden www.mode-atelier-weber-ihden.de
Moni´s Lotto Shop
Moselweisser Bierhaus
Nink Vertriebsagentur
Optik Stömmer www.optik-stoemmer.de
Otto und Werner Weber GmbH
Peter Junglas Sicherheitstechnik GmbH www.sicherheitstechnik-junglas.de
Pizzeria Artuso www.artuso-pizza.de
Pizzeria Chianti
Quads am Eck www.quads-am-eck.de
R.Knopf   Ihr Friseur
R.Sauerborn GmbH  Baugeschäft und Schornsteinsanierungen
Rechtsanwälte Dr. Artz - Fuchs - Lopez www.artzlopez.com
Rechtsanwälte Schulte-Wissermann & Härtel www.schulte-wissermann-net.de
Sanitär Service Anpach
Satzstudio Feil
Stömmer Uhren & Schmuck
Sauerbruch Apotheke www.sauerbruch-apotheke.de
Schmidt  dachdeckermeister und Klemptnermeister www.dach-schmidt.de
Schreinerei Hommen
Sektkellerei Sartor www.sartor-sekt.de
Sparkasse Koblenz www.sparkasse-koblenz.de
TLN Trade Company GmbH Werbemittel & Produktion
Volksbank Koblenz Mittelrhein eG www.vbkm.de
Weinbau Josef Sauerborn
Weingut Josef Reif www.reif-weingut.de
Werner Reuter   Malergeschäft www.malergeschaeft-reuter.de
Willi Volk  Auto-Reperatur www.volk-kfzwerkstatt.de
Winzerhof Wirges www.winzerhofwirges.de
Wolber  das Möbelhaus www.wolber-moebelhaus.de
Zürich Agrippina Detlev Heubusch
Zum Schwarzen Bären www.zumschwarzenbaeren.de